Contact Us

 

Our Team

Mark Lackritz

Mark Lackritz
CEO/Chairman
ritz@starfoods.com

Cliff Sobol

Cliff Sobol
Vice President
cliff.sobol@starfoods.com

Our History

Mark Lackritz: CEO/President: Joined Star Foods in 1990. Previous to his employment, Mark was trained as a chef with a degree from the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park, NY. His working background consisted of restaurant management, product control and sales in the food service industry. Throughout his career, Mark has enhanced his knowledge of the food and general merchandise business to give his customers a complete background on products that are available. Since 1996, Mark has been the overseeing sales, marketing, computer analysis and training.Ritz@starfoods.com

Cliff Sobol: Vice President (Retired): From 1958-1978 Cliff was associated with Consolidated Packing Co., a deli meat and sausage manufacturing company.  He became an expert in all facets of the processing business, from selling to producing the products.  From 1979 -1982 He was a food broker for Ohio Valley Foods and was responsible for selling and maintaining national brand food accounts for retail and food service customers. Since 1982, Cliff has been the President of Star Foods, Inc. and is involved in administrative, financing, sales & negotiations on all levels.

James Spaulding
National Sales Manager
james@starfoods.com

Susan Cohen
Sales Exectuive
sue@starfoods.com

Kathleen Hornbacher
Sales Executive
kathleen@starfoods.com

Bob Glink
Sales Executive
bob@starfoods.com

Adam Fleeman
Sales Executive
adam@starfoods.com

Tommy Violante
Sales Executive
tommy@starfoods.com

Jennifer Moses
Office Manager
jen@starfoods.com

Jessica Shima
Director of Sourcing & Transportation
jessica@starfoods.com

Martha Dittoe
Sourcing & Transportation
martha@starfoods.com

Katelyn Doyle
Sourcing & Transportation
katelyn@starfoods.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location & Contact Information:

We are located in the heart of Beachwood, Ohio.
Here’s a map, but if you get lost, give us a call and we’ll tell you how to get here. 
800.837.0992


24700 Chagrin Blvd #300, Beachwood, OH 44122, USA
216.831.0992
info@starfoods.com
We are here to help. If you would like one of our staff to get back to you, please fill out the form below and you will hear back from us within 1 business day.

Looking for employment?  We are looking for proven Inside Sales professionals needed for expansion at Star Foods Inc, Beachwood Ohio. For 35+ years our company has developed and sold millions of dollars worth of overstocked and special opportunity food products to retailers, wholesalers, correctional and feeding organizations.

Call or Email Us Today

800.837.0992 

jobs@starfoods.com

3 of us
 Matt Austin and I want to thank you for the opportunity to service your company and facilities.